top of page
Search

Kamisama Hajimemashita Doujinshi Hentai Megagolkes







...A story about the main character and his classmates are assigned as shrine maiden by a very cute kamisama. After he suddenly falls asleep, he wakes up to discover that the class has been turned into a sex club full of hotties. He had nothing to do with it, so why is it so easy for him to go around toking up on sex energy? He should be in trouble, but instead he runs into a huge busty chick. . .Between the pages of a glass case sits a "genius box" in which one can read what some say is the greatest military art book in the world, written by a celebrated French arms maker and signed by the master of his trade: Monsieur le Maréchal, This book is the fruit of my profound study of the art of arms. This art of arms is no less beautiful than the most ingenious part of the machine that renders it effective. This is why I have composed and arranged this book to teach the exact movements of artillery, of the greatest importance to enable the readers to know the importance of all the details of the operation of the art of arms. I have, therefore, carefully studied the four centuries of European history, according to the progress of arms. I have found the principle of action of the artillery of the 16th century. I have found the principle of action of the artillery of the 17th century. I have found the principle of action of the artillery of the 18th century. I have found the principle of action of the artillery of the 19th century. In all the historic countries, in all the times, I have demonstrated the spirit that animates arms; I have placed before the reader the means to conserve the army and the means to defeat the enemy. I am therefore proud of what I have been able to compose, and I wish that the reader can enjoy my book, as I have enjoyed creating it. Above all, I have foreseen the next century, the artillery of the 20th century, whose principle of action will be the same as that of the present artillery. I have shown the universal principle, which I propose to use in all my artillery designs, by example, here. I am quite sure that a good artillery officer will be able to understand my book, and that he will find all the means necessary to compose the great artillery of the ac619d1d87


Related links:

25 views0 comments
bottom of page